Skip To Main Content


NCT Dream are presenting their second album repackage and their comeback with BeatBox, the continuation for ‘Glitch Mode’, to be released this month, May 30, 2022.

Just two months after the release of the full-length album Glitch Mode, which was a huge success among the Korean boy group fans, NCT is releasing BeatBox, a repackaged version of their studio album, Glitch Mode.

Along the news, a roadmap was shared on the group’s social media, with details about it:

  • May 14-17 – Image Teaser 1 #DREAM_SQUAD_STUDIO
  • May 19 – Album Details
  • May 20-23 – Image Teaser 2 #SUGAR_POP_STAR
  • May 24-27 - Image Teaser 3 #WE_GET_HIGH
  • May 28-29 – Music Video, Image Teaser
  • May 30 – Music Video Release

(Image: Credits to the rightful owner)

(Image: Credits to the rightful owner)

You could enjoy this music video with some amazing Seoulbox Snacks!

Author: Aldo

Leave a Comment