Meet New K-pop Group : W.O.W

Wizards Of The World or better known as W.O.W. is a 7 member  boy group under A.CONIC. The 7 member band consists of Jeon Sejin, Joo Wondae, Yoon Daro, Lee Pando, Kwon Taeeun, Choi Yonghun and Yooseong. They released their debut song  called “ Miss You" and they did not disappoint their long awaiting fans with the song.









Author l Kathy

Leave a comment

"니 멋대로 살어 ,어차피 니 꺼야."

"Live your life, it’s yours anyway."

Fulfill your Korean passion, Seoulmates 💪

Fire, BTS