Skip To Main Content



Since leaving JYP Entertainment on January 2021, Jackson, Mark, Jinyoung, Jay B, Bambam, Young-jae and Yugyeom are making a comeback after more than a year of absence from the music scene, ending a cycle for the group with ‘ENCORE’. A new era for the group is about to begin, under Warner Music Korea.

Hey, these wonderful Korean snacks are waiting you! Seoulbox

On May 23, 2022, AhGaSe will be delighted to enjoy once again the music of their beloved idols. They have been promoting ‘GOT7 IS OUR NAME’ on their social media, keeping their word to always continue with the band although they are under a different company (BamBam under ABYSS, Jinyoung under BH Entertainment, and Yugyeom under AOMG).

(Image: Credits to the rightful owner)

(Image: Credits to the rightful owner)

*Besides 'GOT7 IS OUR NAME', the group also has prepared an event called 'HOMECOMING with I GOT7' which consists on Online and Offline FANCON: Live Stream, a special concert that AhGaSe gets to vibe after a long wait for the group's comeback.

(Image: Credits to the rightful owner)

This event is taking place in SK Olympic Handball Gymnasium in Seoul on Saturday May, 21 (6pm KST) and Sunday May 22 (4pm KST).

Tickets can be purchased here: HOMECOMING with I GOT7

(Image: Credits to the rightful owner)

New GOT7 Twitter account.

AhGaSe, how excited are you for this comeback?

Author: Aldo

Leave a Comment